/    /  Music  /  Worship Forever

Worship Forever



  • WORSHIP FOREVER is Michael W. Smith’s complete re-imagining of his original WORSHIP with a full symphony orchestra recorded live and releasing on the 20 year anniversary of it’s original release in 2001.
  • Track List:
    Heart of Worship (Featuring Matt Redman)
    Draw Me Close
    Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
    Open The Eyes of My Heart
    Above All
    Let It Rain
    Agnus Dei (Featuring Amy Grant)
    Awesome God
    More Love, More Power (Featuring Tauren Wells)
    Surrounded, Waymaker (MEDLEY)
    Forever (Reprise)
    BONUS TRACK:  Sing Again

Sold Out

SKU: MWS_WorshipForever Category:

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 1 in
Your Cart